IOC Session in Lima

September 13, 2017

Lima is hosting the 130th IOC Session between 13th and 17th September and the Olympic Channel will be covering live this historic moment.

 

You may follow the event at www.olympic.org/ioc-session-lima

 

Additionally, Olympic Channel will be covering live the Ceremony that will name the cities hosting the 2024 and 2028 Olympic Games.

 

Please bear in mind that the event will take place on the 13th September at 11:00 am Lima time / 16:00 UTC / 18:00 CET.

 

Newbridge Silverware Logo (3)_to use on website_s PG Samsung   Visa Panasonic LeadershipTrust Omega GE   Coca Cola Atos DOW_logo for website NB_Logo_Square_web Irish Sports Council