EOC ANOC EYOF Erzurum 2017 EYOF Gyor 2017 Buenos Aires 2018

President McAleese praises Olympians

September 21, 2008

President Mary McAleese and Dr. Martin McAleese with members of the Irish Olympic team, from left, Dermot Henihan, Chef De Mission, Dominic O’Rourke, President IABA, Kenny Egan, Paddy Barnes, Darren Sutherland, Pat Hickey, President of the Olympic Council of Ireland and John Treacy, Chief Executive, Irish Sports Council, during a reception for the Irish athletes, coaches and officials who represented Ireland at the Beijing Olympics, hosted by President Mary McAleese at Aras an Uachtaran. Irish Olympians visit Aras an Uachtarain, Phoenix Park, Dublin.


FBD Insurance logo <McKeever Sports logo Circle K LogoIndeed Logo
PG Samsung Visa Panasonic Omega GE Coca Cola Atos DOW_logo for website