Team Ireland Competition Timeline

Team Ireland’s Olympic Winter Competition timeline is included below.

Start times will follow shortly when published.













Seamus O’Connor

Slope-style competition 6th February: qualification 10am – 4.40pm

Slope-style 8th February competition 9.30am -11.10am and 12.45pm-1.55pm

Half-pipe competition 11th February  2.00pm – 5.05pm and 7.00pm – 8.00pm and 9.30pm 10.35pm


 Sean Greenwood

 Skeleton  14th February   4.30pm – 9.40pm 

 15th February  6.45pm  -9.05pm


 Jan Rossiter

 Cross Country skiing 15km classic

14th February between 2.00pm – 3.55pm


 Florence Bell 

 Women’s Giant Slalom

 18th February 11am-1pm and 2.30pm- 4.10pm


21st February  4.45pm -6pm and 8.15pm – 8.20pm


Conor Lyne Men’s Giant Slalom  19 February 11am-1pm and 2.30pm-4.10pm

Slalom 22nd February   4.45pm – 8.15pm -9.50pm

Scroll to Top